Connect instantly with complete anonymity. Your conversations stay private and secure.
Create or join a private room
Release to add files to the conversation
Are you sure you want to leave this chat room? You will need the room key to rejoin.
Are you sure you want to END this room? This will disconnect all users and delete the room permanently.
Do you want to cancel the upload?